Wiggs Maskiner

Ring nu

0250-125 30

Kontakt


wiggs maskiner
Wiggs Maskiner AB
Brudtallsvägen 18
792 32 Mora
Org: 556735-1019
Tel: 0250-125 30
Email: info@wiggsmaskiner.se
(08.00-18.00 Mån – Fre)
(10.00-14.00 Lör)

 


Försäljningschef

 

Försäljningschef
Per Anders Wigg
Mobil: 0706-001618
(8.00 – 18.00 Mån – Fre)
(10.00 – 14.00 Lör)
Email: per@wiggsmaskiner.se
Affärsområdeschef

 

Affärsområdeschef
Jesper Håkansson
Mobil: 0703-777 779
(8.00 – 18.00 Mån – Fre)
(10.00 – 14.00 Lör)
Email: jesper@wiggsmaskiner.se
Ekonomi

 

Ekonomichef
Anna Lundqvist
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
(00.00 – 00.00 Lör)
Email: ekonomi@wiggsmaskiner.se

 


Verkstad

 

Verkstad
Rune Pell
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: verkstad@wiggsmaskiner.se
Verkstad

 

Verkstad
Olle Lijedal
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: verkstad@wiggsmaskiner.se
Verkstad

 

Verkstad
Andreas Fransson
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: andreas.fransson@wiggsmaskiner.se

 


Verkstad

 

Verkstad
Robin Riis
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: verkstad@wiggsmaskiner.se
Verkstad

 

Verkstad
Mikael Sjögren
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: mikael.sjogren@wiggsmaskiner.se
Verkstad

 

Verkstad
Daniel Riis
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: daniel.riis@wiggsmaskiner.se

 


Verkstad

 

Verkstad
Emil Johansson
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: verkstad@wiggsmaskiner.se
Verkstad

 

Verkstad
Adam Thuresson
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: verkstad@wiggsmaskiner.se
Verkstad

 

Support / Gummilarver / Kedjor
Maria Johansson
Tel: 020-121370
(9.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: maria.johansson@wiggsmaskiner.se

 


Verkstad

 

Support / Reservdelar / Redskap
Kristoffer Sandh
Tel: 0250 – 125 30
(8.00 – 17.00 Mån – Fre)
Email: kristoffer@wiggsmaskiner.se